My Book Blog’s Firsts’ GIVEAWAY

My Book Blog’s Firsts’

As some of you may know, I just started this blog in January and it was geared  more for personal use. Just somewhere where I could keep track of all the books I read and what I loved about them.

After getting a lot of good feedback I was encouraged to put it out there in the public.

SO, yesterday I posted my first Book Tour Review and started to think about all my other book blogging “firsts”.

And here goes my list:

First Book Review Published

First Ebook Giveaway I Won and Reviewed

First Signed Book Copy I Received

First Book where I was mentioned in the Acknowledgements (Bk 2.5)

First Review I wrote where the author Responded

First ARC Review

First Book Cover Reveal

First Tour Stop Review

Because you’re all awesome  – I decided to do a giveaway dedicated to all my firsts.

Prizes Include one of the Following Ebooks:

Trying not to love you  GR cover177302871715601517158596

17405850 1630212717826203

a Rafflecopter giveaway

9 thoughts on “My Book Blog’s Firsts’ GIVEAWAY

  1. Some of my favorite series include Crossfire series by Sylvia Day, Inside Out series by Lisa Renee Jones, and Shattered Hearts series by Cassia Leo.

Leave a Reply

